You must now use your email address to sign in [click for more info] ×

View Menu Studio

51 minutes ago, polochon said:

It would be useful for the Studio menu to remain open while you check all the options you want, instead of closing each time an option is checked

Yep - and it is a clumsy place to enable/disable them from so I have asked for alternatives. I would love a right click menu from the panels or a studio selector control from the toolbar.

And oh oh optional keyboard shortcuts too - that has toggle functionality: show if hidden, hide if visible.

• "The user interface is supposed to work for me - I am not supposed to work for the user interface."
  • Computer-, operating system- and software agnostic; I am a result oriented professional. Look for a fanboy somewhere else.
  • “When a wise man points at the moon the imbecile examines the finger.” ― Confucius
  • Not an Affinity user og forum user anymore. The software continued to disappoint and not deliver.

6 hours ago, polochon said:

It would be useful for the Studio menu to remain open while you check all the options you want, instead of closing each time an option is checked

+1

Affinity Designer 2.2.2075 & beta 2.3.1.2212 Affinity Photo 2.2.2075  beta 2.3.1.2212Affinity Publisher  2.2.2075 & beta 2.3.1.2212

Windows 11 Pro Version    22H2
OS build    22621.1928
Processor    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-10700 CPU @ 2.90GHz   2.90 GHz
Installed RAM    16.0 GB (15.7 GB usable)
System type    64-bit operating system, x64-based processor

yoda.png

14 hours ago, polochon said:

It would be useful for the Studio menu to remain open