Jellyfish Watcher Posted August 27, 2022 Share Posted August 27, 2022 (1) Repeated merging with the layer below causes it to crash! Is there a memory leak? (2) When repeatedly merging with the layer below, the merged original layer gradually blurs. Is there a default merging setting or can that setting be changed? 3) If I merge the visible layers, the problem 2) does not occur, but the number of merged layers increases by one, so I need to delete the layers before merging one by one. Is there any way to keep only one layer? (4) After merging layers into one layer, when I select a part of the layer and copy it, the selected area is not copied entirely and there is a part of the layer that is not copied. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.