Jump to content

Recommended Posts

hello,

if i save my document, every time the box "Linked Resource Changed" shown.

how is it possible to prevent that?

im using Windows 10 and AP Vers. 1.7.0.312

into the attach file is a screenshot

Linked.JPG

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Problem solved.
I am change the Pictures to embedded

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, UweJ said:

Problem solved.

O.o
 

2 hours ago, UweJ said:

I am change the Pictures to embedded

Problem evaded. :2_grimacing::ph34r:

 

However, recently Sean P commented they are aware of the problem and one should simply ignore that warnings until the update solving it.


macOS 10.12.6,  Macbook Pro 15" + Eizo 24"

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×