Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I'm opening a previous document with a few missing links and I keep on getting this heavy warning. It scrolls up. I can delete the messages but it keeps on reappearing. It's very annoying. I think the missing files were just pasting from the clipboard but I might be wrong.

image.thumb.png.702cfd476d8221d5a33156044d8a39a9.png

image.png


Windows 7 Pro, I5 3.3G PC 16G RAM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Is this Windows? Doesn't look like it at all.
I have tried it with an old file, too and I am just getting one warning globally.
How did you even enable this?
Which Beta version are you using?


Windows 10 Pro 1809 / Intel Core i7-8750H @ 2.20 GHz / 16 GB memory / GeForce GTX 1050Ti Max Q
A.Publisher Beta 1.7.0.330

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
12 hours ago, ivbera said:

How did you even enable this?

I don't know what this means.

I'm using Windows 7 Pro, Publisher 312. It might be relevant that the clipboard manager was changed between saving the document previously and re-opening it yesterday. I have rasterised all the images and the resource manager now shows no links. The scrolling  messages have stopped.

 


Windows 7 Pro, I5 3.3G PC 16G RAM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×