Jump to content

Recommended Posts

A colleague and I were creating some tutorials for our end users when he went to a layer in Photo, right-clicked on it and chose Delete. We then noticed that there was no UNDO under the Edit menu for that operation. The History tooltab was also blank suddenly. He then went to recreate the layer and suddenly the history reappeared and he was able to undo and get the layer back.  We tried to recreate the scenario but could not.  I'm certain it was a glitch but just wanted to make it aware to all.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Chris Groves,

Welcome to the forums :)

I've not been able to recreate this issue here unfortunately without a recipe for recreating this issue there isn't much more we can do.

Thanks

C

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.