Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DreamShark

Undo - should not have each pixel of transform saved

Recommended Posts

When transforming something by shifting it’s X or Y value by sliding your finger on that field (sliding X transformation to move selected items left or right) should not be saved under Undo options for EACH pixel shifted. It makes performing an undo after transformation impossible. It erases any other undo possibilities because it fills it up with each small transformation. It should only save it when switching to another tool/transformation or maybe so many seconds after lifting your finger from the transformation. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×