Jump to content

shobbs

New Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. When I am adjusting the layout, there are often times I need to see the layout without the selection boxes... this is fine until I need to make a few comparisons. I use the Undo/Redo actions for a before and after comparison but I can't because for some reason it was thought to be a good idea to include De/Selections into the Undo History. This makes it so if I Undo, and then select something, I've lost all my history I may have wanted to keep. Can you remove this "feature" from the product. It's not great and makes me want to go back to Adobe pretty quickly out of frustration.
×

Important Information

These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.