Jump to content
light

Ability to undo the initial raw development

Recommended Posts

When working on challenging images, it may be better go back to the initial raw development to fine tune the parameters to get he most out of the image file.  The current version requires to user to close the image and reopen it which can be troublesome if file history is not enabled in macOS.  

 

Until the time when non-destructive Develop persona (raw development) is available, can we have the ability to undo the initial raw development?   The history would just need to have "File open" as the first entry and reopen it upon user selection. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please note the Annual Company Closure section in the Terms of Use. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.