Jump to content

Device I Logged Out From Is Still Shown As Registered. I No Longer Have Access To That PC


Recommended Posts

Just recently got a new PC so I figured out it'd be a good idea to log out from my affinity apps. I logged out from the device and installation on the new PC went smoothly. I registered the new device, but when I checked the "Registered apps & devices" tab I noticed there was already a person using my account for Affinity Photo. Is there any way I can log out from this device? As it's usual I sold my old PC so I don't have access to this computer. Thanks in advance.

account.png

Edited by Jackson Murray
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please note there is currently a delay in replying to some post. See pinned thread in the Questions forum. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.