Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'aw-3488'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests, Suggestions & Discussions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
    • (Pre 1.7) Affinity Range Bugs Forums
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. Hello Novice to Design, pls need help Working on last beta update for win Experimenting software, now after open the file appear with recovery message. Uninstall, install, reinstall, save, delete. Always i open tht file appear with message. Thk you in advance for help
  2. This is displayed every time I open it. I dont't need this when I click yes it will crash. LOOOOP!
  3. Hello, Serif team. As we all know, Affinity is preset to automatically save a document every 300 seconds (5 minutes). So far so good. The problem is in version 1.7.0.284, both AD and AP. I make my document normally, and of course, it takes more than 5 minutes for this. So I save the document and close the Affinity program. So when I open the affinity again, the message RECOVERY FILE appears, as if the program had been abruptly interrupted. I would really like it if I could disable the auto save function. Unfortunately, the minimum time that Affinity gives me is only 30 seconds. I would like to disable this function, because many times while doing auto save the program simply disappear from the screen as if it had never been there.
×