Search the Community
Showing results for tags ' symbol sync'.
I just recovered a file in which I was working on a symbol when I had to terminate the software due to it freezing. So when I continued working on the symbol, the symbol sync button was enabled. At the state of the document recovery, it should have been disabled, I did enable the syncing when I was done with the symbol, but that didn't get auto-recovered, so the state should have been off. It is way too easy to accidentally mess up a file this way. There was no way to recover my work properly, because I could not undo to the point where the symbols weren't al messed up. This is in 2.0.3, Windows 22H2.