Jump to content

JohnyS

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi I'm recently working on many files simultaneously. When I'm closing Affinity Designer (but Photo and Publisher as well) all my open tabs are saved (remembered), so when I open program next time I'm starting where I finished. Problem is, when I drag new file (photo for example) on a Affinity program icon in dock to open it (Mac OS), then All my tabs, that are open previously are disappeared. Can You make an option that always all my open tabs are remembered, or better option that I can save all open projects as a group, that I can always open all that files at once? Thank You
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please note the Annual Company Closure section in the Terms of Use. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.