Jump to content

lukejr

New Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Thanks Callum, Ah, so that doesn't work - nothing happens where I click Merge All Windows. I needed to click Separated Mode to toggle it off first time I've seen a toggle in a menu. Thanks, Luke
  2. This might be a daft question, I have Designer and Photo and my designer workspace is all nicely docked and my Photo workspace was like this until last week, but now it's all fragments and I've no idea how to get it back. I clicked some keyboard by accident and I've gone through all the menu options but can't get it back. Thanks, Luke
×

Important Information

These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.