Jump to content

alex131

New Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Please add a note "(this will stop switching to previously used tool after pressing a hotkey twice)" or something along those lines to the option in preferences called "Use shift key to cycle tool groups" It's not clear at all, I was actively looking for this solution (turning off the double hotkey press), I was staring at this option and I just didn't think it would have anything to do with it. It just isn't something predictable that when we toggle an option with a specified effect that it has a hidden disabling effect.
×

Important Information

These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.