Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'AFD-666'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests & Suggestions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
    • (Pre 1.7) Affinity Range Bugs Forums
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hello… Using current betas of Photo/Designer, happened to notice that when saving a file after a modification (cmd+s), the "save" on the file menu does not grey out indication that the operation is already done and no further save is possible until another change has been made, which should make it black again. As greying the "save" menu is a normal convention for software, seems this detail needs to be looked after. Yes, I am already aware when making a change to a document, the title bar would display [Modified] telling the user something has been updated also. Thanks!
×