Jump to content

Recommended Posts

If you close a door it is not deleted.

if I closed a project in AD, is it deleted forever?

how can I bring back a closed project or is it deleted now ?

Regards Rob 

EE223B3E-E54D-41F3-A939-4A0AB0014B91.jpeg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Rob,

You should get a warning when you a close file from the home screen that you'd loose any unsaved changes, in this case the unsaved 'changes' being the document.  Would be a good improvement to also mention this on the warning when you close the file 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The ‘Close/Delete’ question is discussed here:

 


Alfred online2long.gif
Affinity Designer/Photo/Publisher 1.7.2.471 • Windows 10 Home (4th gen Core i3 CPU)
Affinity Photo for iPad 1.7.2.153 • Designer for iPad 1.7.2.6 • iOS 12.4.1 (iPad Air 2)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×