Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

Hi, I would like to suggest to give an option to make the "save history with document" permanent until the option is changed.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On a per document basis it is. If you want it for every document then I would have to say no to this as it balloons the file size. And how could I turn it off for only one document.


MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2012) Mac OS 10.12.6 || Mac Pro (Late 2013) Mac OS 10.14.5

Affinity Designer 1.7.0 | Affinity Photo 1.7.0 | Affinity Publisher beta 1.7.0.384 | Affinity Photo beta 1.7.1.138 | Affinity Designer Beta 1.7.0.14

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

On 5/24/2019 at 8:10 AM, Old Bruce said:

On a per document basis it is. If you want it for every document then I would have to say no to this as it balloons the file size. And how could I turn it off for only one document.

just like oit is, turning it off till you turn it on again. But I understand your point...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×