Jump to content
David_CZ

iCloud conflict - keep changes dialog

Recommended Posts

I re-opened same file from iCloud on another computer and after going back to previous computer Photo 1.6.7 shows up dialog with choice of changes I prefer to keep. Dialog and Photo are running, no crash at the moment, but I can't choose any of the buttons, Esc doesn't do anything, only killing Photo process helped.  

conflict.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.