Jump to content
thomaso

"Cancel" in Export and in More options

Recommended Posts

On mac usually a "Cancel" button in a window does cancel any change one did in this window. This way one can be shure not to have changed anything.

The "Cancel" in Export window appears not to work like this: a change of for instance a preset + Cancel does not cancel the change but the export only.
Also a "Cancel"-button in "More"-options would be useful – if it would work properly.

On the other hand I still do miss that the Export options remember my recent settings. Instead I have to select again and again from pulldown menu "Current page" when I want to export the current page again and again, for instance to test different "More"-set results.


macOS 10.12.6,  Macbook Pro 15" + Eizo 24"

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×