Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone!

It would be very helpful if, when using tools, all of the UI, except for the icon on the top right that lets users enable the UI again, could be automatically hidden.
There could be a timer, which shows the UI again after a period of time. The amount could be set in settings.
Procreate has this automatic full screen mode and it's very useful.

Best wishes,
Shu

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I agree

I am finding on an ipad 2018 9 inch the interface is in the way and even after double clicking the UI show hide button that it keeps bringing it back up when my palm hits the screen surface

 

this is making it very tricky to work as the interface keeps popping up and the bottom bar is next to useless when I am working on drawing

 

if I want to draw I want to draw not change tools

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×