Obviously, every person works differently. Is there a way to save your workspace?  It would be a shame if you spend all this time customizing all the panels (studio) just right and lose all those settings. This is especially important if you need to have different workspaces for different workflows.  Side note:  Putting panels under something called "Studio" is very confusing.