Jump to content

Recommended Posts

If the file has not yet been saved, then you can Close the file from the homescreen of the app. Simply select the hamburger menu (3 horizontal lines) under the document you want to get rid of and select Close.

If it has already been saved, follow the above instructions, then you will need to delete the file through your Files app on the iPad :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×