Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Independent of "Toggle Source Preview" being ON or OFF, an not wanted/needed Source Layer can not be deleted. The complete Focus Merge process must be done again :37_disappointed:.

May be I am interpreting the trash bin in a wrong way, but what else should it be for...?

I also tried to drag and drop the unwanted Focus Merge layer (the blue, selected one) into the trash bin, but this didn't help either...

1865267058_AffinityPhoto-UntitledModified(58.0)2018-06-1805-52-01.thumb.jpg.2ad1d01cb5cf37736c1556de0e47998a.jpg

Greetings,
Roland


Roland Rick

Roland Rick Photography
Pipobike Mountainbike Guide and Driving Instructor

iMac 27 5K Retina (Late 2013), MBP 15" Retina (Something 2013), MBP13" Retina (Early 2015)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ahhh, OK.

So, then it becomes an enhancement request to remove selectively files after focus merging.

Chris, can you please move it to an equivalent group? I have no clue how to do that...


Roland Rick

Roland Rick Photography
Pipobike Mountainbike Guide and Driving Instructor

iMac 27 5K Retina (Late 2013), MBP 15" Retina (Something 2013), MBP13" Retina (Early 2015)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×