Jump to content

Recommended Posts

When I have a lot of photos to edit, it's great that the export settings are remembered from the previous export. Can you make the cropping tool and 'darken border' selection behave the same way please. It will make my workflow so much easier and quicker.

Thanks for a brilliant product.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×