Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi. Not sure if a bug, but certainly not what I would expect.

Got, say, 3 guidelines. I select the first (by clicking to the right of location) and the guide is highlighted.
I then click in the  3rd guide to change location but decide to click the trash icon. The first guide is deleted even though my focus is on the 3rd guide.

Makes sense? See attached. Guide at 3in is deleted even though focus was on 5in guide.

Video_2018-03-06_075732.wmv

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Panchdara, it looks like the selection isn't being changed despite the focus being placed on the last one in the list - this doesn't happen on the Mac. I'll get this reported to development.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×