Jump to content

Recommended Posts

It is called the Studio.

 

go View > Studio > Hide Studio (untick it)

 

or use the shortcut

 

Shift + Ctrl + H  (pc) 

Shift + Cmd + H (mac)


Windows PCs. Photo and Designer, latest non-beta versions.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×