Jump to content
light

Ability to undo the initial raw development

Recommended Posts

When working on challenging images, it may be better go back to the initial raw development to fine tune the parameters to get he most out of the image file.  The current version requires to user to close the image and reopen it which can be troublesome if file history is not enabled in macOS.  

 

Until the time when non-destructive Develop persona (raw development) is available, can we have the ability to undo the initial raw development?   The history would just need to have "File open" as the first entry and reopen it upon user selection. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×