Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

Hey,

 

One feature that always bugs me is the fact in the history of a document, selecting or deselecting an object is included. I find it irritating that there isn't at the very least an option to not include this in the history as it is something so minimal that can lead to you losing a huge chunk of your history should you want to temporarily go back and accidentally (de)select an object as that loses any progress you made in that time. I understand sometimes it can be helpful, but most of the time I find it to be a nuisance.

 

Any feedback is greatly appreciated,

Harry

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×