You must now use your email address to sign in [click for more info] ×

Hi,

we now use Affinity Designer 1.5.1.43,

what Minimum Adobe CS Version as CS** or CC** can this Affinity Designer provide for?

because https://graphicriver.net/ need us to select that CS** or CC** version when we will Upload new Item in the Category & Attributes section on https://graphicriver.net/author_dashboard page as this screen shot.

we don't use Adobe Illustrator or Photoshop, we use only Affinity Designer to create new Item.

thanks.

post-46154-0-43955600-1481791047_thumb.png

I am by no means an expert in this area but I strongly suspect that what you are asking is impossible to answer.  Although AD is an extremely capable "alternative" to Illustrator and AP to Photoshop, I believe there has been no attempt to make either of them "directly equal" to any specific version of their Adobe competitors.

Since the image you posted clearly allows Affinity Designer format files as acceptable I really don't understand that section asking for "Minimum Adobe CS version".  I think you need to ask graphicriver why they "need" this information.

Win 10 Pro, i7 6700K, 32Gb RAM, NVidia GTX1660 Ti and Intel HD530 Graphics

Long-time user of Serif products, chiefly PagePlus and PhotoPlus, but also WebPlus, CraftArtistProfessional and DrawPlus.  Delighted to be using Affinity Designer, Photo, and now Publisher, version 1 and now version 2.

iPad Pro (12.9") (iOS 17.4) running Affinity Photo and Designer version 1 and all three version 2 apps.

thanks for reply,

the help page of https://help.market.envato.com display below,

----------------------------

Help Center > Selling and being an Author > Getting Started

A step-by-step guide to the upload process

(some info .......)

(then below advice)

Category & Attributes