Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I had a bit of trouble with the toggle shortcuts that I often iterative press it when my computer is slowing down to make sure that I am in that tool.

The shortcuts seem not precise for me, then I try to turn it off in the Tools Shortcuts settings but I cannot.

Is it can turn off for 1.4.2 or Beta Version? Please help me.

 

Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Predick,

 

I'm not too sure if I understand your issue but it sounds similar to the one in this thread.

 

 If it is the issue from the above thread thenIts not possible to turn this off I'm afraid however the option to has been requested in the past and may be considered for a future update :) The only way around this for now is to make sure that non of the tools share a shortcut but even then pressing the same shortcut twice will cycle back to the previously used tool.

 

C

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Callum,

 

Yes, I have got the same problem as him especially Move Tool and Node Tool. 

I will wait for the future update.

 

Thank you for your quick reply.  :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×