Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SeanJM

Keep the application focus in the group when Object is deleted

Recommended Posts

When an object is deleted inside a group, it exits the group. It would be nice if it stayed inside the group. I found myself deleting, then double clicking to enter, deleting and the double clicking to enter. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×