Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
decimate555

File "save" menu needs to follow normal convention

Recommended Posts

Hello…

 

Using current betas of Photo/Designer, happened to notice that when saving a file after a modification (cmd+s), the "save" on the file menu does not grey out indication that the operation is already done and no further save is possible until another change has been made, which should make it black again.

 

As greying the "save" menu is a normal convention for software, seems this detail needs to be looked after.

 

Yes, I am already aware when making a change to a document, the title bar would display [Modified] telling the user something has been updated also.

 

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×