That is not how the trial always works. We reset the trial, so it can be used by those who have already tried it in the past, when we decide to, so it is not automatically going to happen for 1.9.0 and again for 1.9.1 and 1.9.2 etc. We may well reset the trial for 1.9.0 as has been done a few times in the past, but it may not be reset till say 1.9.2 or 1.9.3 or perhaps not for 1.9.x at all. It is a business decision based on sufficient major new features not a programmatical based on release num