Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi,

1. Get two pixel layers with some content.

2. Select both and go to Liquefy Persona.

3. Try some changes.

4. Hit ctrl+s, save is performed.

5. Preview is reverted to base image, history stops working.


"I'm a lumberjack and I'm OK, I sleep all night, and I work all day..."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Not a new behavior with the beta; 1.7.3 does it, too.

Probably one should Apply before Saving, but the behavior you noted is odd :)


-- Walt

Windows 10 Home, version 1909 (183623.476),
   Desktop: 16GB memory, Intel Core i7-6700K @ 4.00GHz, GeForce GTX 970
   Laptop:  8GB memory, Intel Core i7-3625QM @ 2.30GHz, Intel HD Graphics 4000 or NVIDIA GeForce GT 630M
Affinity Photo 1.7.3.481 and 1.8.0.526 Beta   / Affinity Designer 1.7.3.481 and 1.8.0.526 Beta  / Affinity Publisher 1.7.3.481 and 1.8.0.531 Beta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 11/12/2019 at 11:33 AM, Gabe said:

Hi both

Thanks. I logged this with our developers. 

Any news for 1.8 release?


"I'm a lumberjack and I'm OK, I sleep all night, and I work all day..."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

Please note the Annual Company Closure section in the Terms of Use. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.