Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi,

1. Get two pixel layers with some content.

2. Select both and go to Liquefy Persona.

3. Try some changes.

4. Hit ctrl+s, save is performed.

5. Preview is reverted to base image, history stops working.


"I'm a lumberjack and I'm OK, I sleep all night, and I work all day..."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Not a new behavior with the beta; 1.7.3 does it, too.

Probably one should Apply before Saving, but the behavior you noted is odd :)


-- Walt

Windows 10 Home, version 1909 (183623.476), 16GB memory, Intel Core i7-6700K @ 4.00Gz, GeForce GTX 970
Affinity Photo 1.7.3.481 and 1.8.0.486 Beta   / Affinity Designer 1.7.3.481 and 1.8.0.486 Beta  / Affinity Publisher 1.7.3.481 and 1.8.0.502 Beta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.