Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'time machine'.
Found 1 result
Today I went to Apple Photo to try to edit a photo I had been working on in Affinity but when it opened up all my changes were gone. Then the photo changed to a different photo in Apple Photo. In other words the same photo is showing up Apple Photo twice and one photo disappeared almost entirely. I would go to Time Machine to restore that old version of photo that somehow got messed up. But I don't know how to do that. I can't find that option in Apple Photos. Please help!