Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'newversion'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests & Suggestions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
    • (Pre 1.7) Affinity Range Bugs Forums
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. I am asking this as an IT engineer within our company and not as a user. When an older version is started , there is a message box with the message that a new version is available, and a OK- and Download-button. How can I make sure that this is disabled? Users do not have download permission or installation permissions. I do not want that users see this message, I already receive emails when a newer version is available. This saves me a lot of incidents (all users want the new version yesterday). Note for other IT Engineers: the license-key property in the msi in version 1.6.0.89 is renamed from PK_PROPERTY to PRODUCT_KEY_PROPERTY. So create a new mst.
×