Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'navigatiion'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests & Suggestions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
    • (Pre 1.7) Affinity Range Bugs Forums
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. After browsing a subforum, I usually click on the Mark forum read button. Usually, this gives me a box to confirm. I click on OK, then click on he Return button and I am back in the Main Forum. Sporadically, when I click on the Mark forum read button, it does not give me the confirmatory box, it just marks all messages in the forum as read. Now, when I click on Return, nothing happens apart from what looks like a page refresh. If I click Return again, it will now usually return. (Or I can click on Home.) It seems more likely to behave this way if there are just a few unread threads. This happens when I am using my Android Tablet and Chrome. I have not noticed it on my Windows PC. John
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please note the Annual Company Closure section in the Terms of Use. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.