Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'designer persona'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests & Suggestions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
    • (Pre 1.7) Affinity Range Bugs Forums
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. I don't know if it's already reported here but I'm annoyed by this switching behavior when I switch from "Designer Persona" to "Pixel Persona". When I close the tab "Assests" in "Designer Persona", they still appear in "Pixel Persona". Also the colour tabs on the right side jump between "Swatches" and "Colour". So for my understanding, if I close the "Assets" window in one editing area it should not appear in the other editing area and if I select a colour tab it should not be toggled. AD_1.8.2.620_view_studio_assets.mp4 AD_1.7.3.481_view_studio_assets.mp4
  2. In each of the two Affinity Publisher video tutorials demonstrating StudioLink interworking (Designer Persona: Vector Brush and Pencil Tool & Photo Persona: Paint Brush Tool), at one point the presenter selects a brush from a set of brush categories: Q1: Are these brush categories included by default when Affinity Publisher is installed, automatically created when StudioLink becomes available for access to either or both of the personas, or what? Q2: What happens if in Preferences > Miscellaneous I click "Reset Brushes"? Is there any difference if StudioLink is available (IOW, if Designer and/or Photo are installed)? Is there any difference if "Reset Brushes" is ticked using the Control key factory reset instead of the preference? Q3: Are these brush categories the same as the defaults in the 1.7.x versions of Designer & Photo?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please note the Annual Company Closure section in the Terms of Use. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.