Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '.284'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests, Suggestions & Discussions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
    • (Pre 1.7) Affinity Range Bugs Forums
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hello! Yesterday I encountered a strange thing: I had worked on a file before and had closed it without any problem or message or crash etc. Than I opened it again and it told me that there was a recovered lost file. I opened that as well (I had no choice anyway as the "close" button closed only the dialog ...). But as it was exactly the one that I had already saved I wanted to get rid of this recovered file. That's the point I became awkward: I got trapped in the program as I could not close it until I would have saved the unwanted file. I think in that dialog there is a third button missing - the "no" option: My question is: Why do I have to save the file anyway ("The document will NEED to be saved before it can be closed." and "You MUST save this file.")? I resolved that issue by forcing the program to close through the task manager because I didn't want to create a temp file just to delete it afterwards. The original file works fine and has no issues at all. All the best, Chris
×