Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'mirror view'.
Hello I would like to propose a feature that would allow the user to switch between the orginal and the current adjustment of raw image in a faster way. I am aware of the syncing feature but there are times when it just takes a lot of steps to just view the orginal especially if you accidentaly synced the wrong adjustment. This new toggle button feature would just allow a quick way to switch from orginal. In a simple way, this is like a toggle button that disables all the effects/adjustments including the overlays.
Using Photo 188.8.131.52 beta, in Develop mode, when using the Mirror view, the Before/After slider appears at position last used in Split view. This should not be visible in Mirror view, in my opinion, as it is a distraction, and cannot be moved out of the way.