Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'alert'.
Found 3 results
It's shown only when deleting single artboard. Should be shown also when deleting multiple artboards.
So when i used to start AFFINITY PHOTO and DESIGNER ( PC ), it would tell me there is an update available upon startup. Now nothing. Found out about it on facebook. How do i fix this so I get these update alerts again? Gary