Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'afp-2818'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Affinity Support
    • News and Information
    • Affinity Support & Questions
    • Feature Requests & Suggestions
  • Learn and Share
    • Tutorials (Serif and Customer Created Tutorials)
    • Share your work
    • Resources
  • Bug Reporting
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Designer
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Photo
    • Report a Bug in Affinity Publisher
  • Beta Software Forums
    • Affinity Designer Beta Forums
    • Affinity Photo Beta Forums
    • Affinity Publisher Beta Forums

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


MSN


Website URL


Skype


Facebook


Twitter


Location


Interests


Member Title

Found 1 result

  1. When I have multiple tabs open and try to close the window, AP asks me for every file if I would like to save or delete the changes I made. In the macOS version, AP displays the warning first for the file that has been opened first, without switching to the file, which means that it doesn't show the respective file in the background. In a previous thread, walt.farrell confirmed that this bug doesn't occur in the Windows version: I have lost data multiple times because of this, and I hope this can be fixed in a future version.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please note there is currently a delay in replying to some post. See pinned thread in the Questions forum. These are the Terms of Use you will be asked to agree to if you join the forum. | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.